Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Austin is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Austin Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Austin Board members must have served as a committee chair and fulfill a 1-3 year term.

President

Jennifer J. Paisley

Atlas Design Services
(512)423-6816
jpaisley@atlasdgn.com

President-Elect

Jennifer Jarl McCombs

Urban Foundry Architecture
(512)587-6642
jjarl@ufarc.com

Past President

Stacy Reed

American Campus Communities
(512)922-3084
sreed@americancampus.com

Delegates

Kelly Hewitt Miller

Blu Dot
(512)745-0742
kelly@metgal.art

Jennifer J. Paisley

Atlas Design Services
(512)423-6816
jpaisley@atlasdgn.com

Treasurer

Kelly Hewitt Miller

Blu Dot
(512)745-0742
kelly@metgal.art

Secretary

Stephanie Bernard

CBRE, Inc.
(512)619-5118
Stephanie.Bernard@cbre.com

Directors

Kathleen Bruning

Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union
(512)818-2981
kbruning@rbfcu.org

Amy Hurst

Lincoln Property Company
(512)970-1804
ahurst@lpc.com

Jennifer L. Martin

Amherst
(512)370-2883
martin_jennie@yahoo.com

Nina L. Murrell

MODA (Murrell Office for Development and Architecture, LLC)
(512)569-9665
nina@architecture.moda

Helen Peil

Kastle Systems
(832)986-8612
hpeil@kastle.com

Krysta Stauch

White Construction
(575)937-5612
krystas@whiteconst.com

Tracy Michelle Tombari

Texas Multifamily Specialist/Armstrong Commercial Partners
(979)255-5668
tracy@tmtinv.com

Julia I. Vazquez

MLA Geotechnical
(512)221-5409
jivazquez@mlalabs.com